Look! Over There!

I’m still scrambling to get back into the swing of normal life, so real blog posts are still on hold.

In the meantime, let me distract you with some pretty cloud photos I took from the plane on my recent flight home:

20140714_170659

20140714_170922

20140714_171551

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Look! Over There!

  1. zeneedle says:

    Look at that blue sky! Love the sky photos.

  2. Marilyn says:

    So cool! Someone down below was possibly getting some rain out of tall clouds like that.

  3. Kym says:

    Those are just awesome clouds! (I love seeing cloud formations from the air.)

  4. Sonja says:

    I cannot even get to the other side of the county (much less country!) so looking at clouds from your plane seat gives me a second to pretend. : )

Leave a Reply

