I Finished My Homework

homeworkI just finished my homework for Susan’s sock class. I have my sock knitted down to the heel, plus a few rows of a different yarn knitted up to use for whatever heel techniques Susan will be showing us. I really like the Spunky Eclectic Super Nova yarn – it feels so nice and is working up beautifully.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Finished My Homework

  1. Margene says:

    Good work!! Think how much knitting we can do on the drive to ID…oh wait…it’s your car. šŸ˜‰

  2. Katherine Of It All says:

    Oh man, I have been sooooo busy yesterday and today–I have to knit!!!

  3. Heather Joins The Round says:

    You picked a great pattern for that yarn!

  4. knitphomaniac says:

    excellent work šŸ™‚ good job!

Leave a Reply

