Posy Love

posy bag
I’m in love! I totally heart my Posy Sock Sack from Knitnana. It arrived in the mail today, just in time for me to take it on the trip to Estes Park Wool Market. How’s that for perfect timing?

How do I love thee, let me count the ways:

1. Totally cute
2. Backpack-like strap, so you can sling it over your shoulder
3. Stands upright and open by itself, so you can leave your skein of yarn in the bag and knit from it easily
4. Custom made with my selected fabric
5. Excellent workmanship
6. Totally cute (did I say that already?)
7. The perfect size for a project bag
8. Button closure to help keep things neatly inside
9. Knitnana was wonderful to work with on the design

You want to take a peek inside, don’t you? Of course you do. Nice little pockets to hold your needles, pens, cell phone, and so forth. It would be great as a nice little purse, too. Maybe I need more than one…

posy bag
Want your own? It’s not listed on the website yet, but you order one through the Nana Sadie Rose Special Order page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Posy Love

  1. KnitNana says:

    Oh, Cheryl! I LOVE your blog post! What a great marketing person you’d be!!!Thank you for your lovely compliments – and keep your eyes peeled, there might be something else on the horizon very soon that will be right up your alley!;)Have a WONDERFUL TIME at Estes!(((hugs)))

  2. Jacquie says:

    It’s a perfect design and I specially heart the fabric.Hope you grrls have a fab trip!

  3. Lark says:

    Great bag! Have a wonderful time at Estes!

  4. Heather Joins The Round says:

    Nice bag!Bon voyage

Leave a Reply

