Trick Pony Socks

I finally got around to writing up my “Trick Pony” socks as a pattern. These are the socks that I made when I took Susan’s “Create Your Own Sock” class. I’m tellin’ ya — if you ever have a chance to take a class from Susan, it’s time and money well spent.

Get the free pattern here.

Yarn: Spunky Eclectic Super Nova – (loved this yarn, by the way) shown in “Roadtrip” and (just in time for Fall), “Juiced”


Trick Pony 4

Oh, and just for Margene:

Trick Pony Schematic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Trick Pony Socks

  1. margene says:

    Thanks, I do love a good schematic. 😉
    The socks are very cool…glad you wrote up the pattern!

  2. Chris says:

    Thank you! They’re absolutely lovely.

  3. Karen says:

    Thank you for writing up the pattern! They are beautiful and I’ll have to cast on a pair of them very soon.

  4. Kitten says:

    I don’t think that Spunky link is right. 😦

Leave a Reply

