KUTO Mittens

Pink Mittens


I finished the pink mittens last night. I was going to do another pair for the KUTO project, but after frogging and reknitting the second pink mitten several times because of making stupid mistakes, I decided that my brain is mittened out. So here are the mittens I’ll be sending to the Soaring Eagles Project:

KUTO Mittens


I even had an hour or so to work on my Seaweed Wrap. I’ll getting into the home stretch on that one – I should have it done within a couple of days. I counted the number of 12-row repeats I’d done so far, and I’m at 47 1/2. The pattern calls for 50.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to KUTO Mittens

  1. Lani says:

    Yay for lots of mittens! I especially like the stripey ones.

  2. Chris says:

    Yay!! Impressive. My brain gets mittened out so fast, I don’t even start one.

  3. Carole says:

    Those are wonderful!

  4. margene says:

    Good work! Thank you so much.

  5. Patting you on the back! Go, Cheryl!

Leave a Reply

