Dipping Dots?

Dipping Dots? Styrofoam beads?

snow

No, it’s snow.

snowpenny1
Have a safe and fun New Year’s Eve!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dipping Dots?

  1. Chris says:

    It couldn’t decide whether to be hail or snow?! Hey, check out my blog again – I installed a fun little plugin called Let It Snow.

  2. Stacey says:

    You too! Finding your blog was a great part of 2007!

  3. Diane says:

    This is so funny, as I just found out what dipping dots actually were recently. This would have flown straight over my head mere months ago.

    Have a Great New Year!

  4. Carole says:

    I actually like dippin dots so I must admit I’m disappointed!

Leave a Reply

