Marmalade Skye

 

Sky Tweed

Stash enhancing once again. Classic Elite Skye Tweed in Marmalade. A baker’s dozen, purchased from the Webs year-end sale.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Marmalade Skye

  1. Carrie K says:

    Oooh, pretty. And I’d forgotten about the WEBS year end sale. Probably too late now….

    That sweater looks good! I like the gold duplicate stitch, FWIW.

  2. Chris says:

    La la la la la la la – I can’t read you!

  3. Miriam says:

    I was going to get to knit Logan River in skye tweed, but then they discontinued it and IK switched me to Kathmandu Aran. *Sniff*

  4. Carole says:

    That color is awesome. Do you have a plan or are you just stash enhancing?

  5. eliza says:

    Yummy! I was looking at that yarn, but didn’t think the color suited me – it’s perfect for you! I can’t wait to see what you do with it. If only my stash enhancement from Webs year-end sale would arrive…

Leave a Reply

