New Addition to the Family

Introducing my new wig head, “Hedwig” (of course – what else?).

We have Koolhaas Hedwig, and Urchin Hedwig.

hedwig2 hedwig3

And of course, spooky alien Hedwig.

hedwig1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Addition to the Family

  1. Julie says:

    I think her long last sister lives at my house 🙂

  2. Chris says:

    Hey, I have a cousing of hers at my house. Scares the crap out of Chaos every time I pull her out…

  3. from where does one acquire a disembodied foam head?

  4. susan says:

    I need a new one. Hannah had some fun with the eyes of the one I bought last year.

  5. Cayenne says:

    Nice hats! You knit such interesting things in such great colors.

  6. Chris says:

    Ha! Hedwig! Coming out of lurkdom for that one.

    I want a hedwig, too! Where did you get her?

Leave a Reply

