WIP Wednesday

Things are moving along quickly with the Drops cardigan – I’m to the armholes. I wanted this project for working on at SnB since it’s pretty easy, but I’m chomping at the bit to finish it, so I’ve been giving it more time than any of the other projects.

Drops 106-3

I’ve also started working on the Alpine Lace Scarf again – but that’s pretty slow. An evening only gets me a few rows farther along.

Alpine Lace Scarf

The Myrtle Leaf Shawl will probably sit and languish until I’m done with the Alpine Lace, since I really want to get that one done first.

Myrtle Leaf Shawl

I also work on the Artichoke socks when I need a small portable project, but I only have about an inch of the second sock done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WIP Wednesday

  1. Cookie says:

    As the owner of a ink Alpine Lace, I can promise you that it will be worth it.

  2. Chris says:

    You are cruising along!

  3. Lani says:

    Wow! All the lovely projects! (All the lace too!) Brave woman! 😉

  4. margene says:

    The cardigan will be done before you know it. Myrtle and Alpine are on my list..you’ll love wearing them. The pepper mill is a great prop.

  5. Carrie K says:

    Wow, gorgeous. The cardi should be knit up in no time, especially if you’re already at the armholes.

    And ooooh. I love both those lace projects.

  6. Anne says:

    Still! You are still making quite a bit of progress!!

  7. Miss T says:

    Nice, nice, and nice!

Leave a Reply

