Eye Candy Friday

My precious…

ShiBui Silk Cloud - Chinese Red

ShiBuiKnits Silk Cloud. Chinese Red. My heart pounds.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Eye Candy Friday

  1. margene says:

    I’m rather fond of that color, too!

  2. Chris says:

    We’ll leave you two alone to get to know each other better. A-hem.

  3. Carrie K says:

    Pretty! At least this post I didn’t have die with envy over your companions, location or FO. 😉

  4. LisaK says:

    Yummy! Beautiful.

  5. marianne says:

    YOWZA! and mercy.

  6. Norma says:

    Mmmmm, what’m I doing on the internet? I should be KNITTING MY RED SHIBUI. Ok, bye.

  7. Cayenne says:

    I’m getting the feeling that you like this yarn.

  8. Anne B. says:

    How pretty! I recently fell in love with its cousin, orange!

  9. Stacey says:

    Oh. Yum. /drool

    Catching up here 😀 God I missed the internet. 😀

  10. Miss T says:

    My heart’s pounding, too, and I’m too far away to smoosh it!

Leave a Reply

