Shhh. I’m Busy.

 

Oatmeal Cranberry Dunkers

Don’t bother me.

These are mine, all mine. Go get your own. I’m not sharing.

Yes, they’re that good.

Trader Joe’s Oatmeal Cranberry Dunkers. Marvelous by themselves, even better when dunked. And they don’t even leave floaters in your coffee.

I was trying to be good – really I was. We got to the checkout stand, and there was an unopened container of them by the cashier for some reason. My husband jokingly asked if they were samples. The cashier’s eyes lit up and she said “Sure!”, and proceeded to tell us us how fabulous they were, as she opened up the tub and let us all have one.  She certainly sold me – I said we’d take it. Even though it was just our group who’d had any, she insisted on getting us a new, full one.

I think it’s probably a good thing there aren’t any Trader Joe’s in Utah.

I’d have to knit a whole new wardrobe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Shhh. I’m Busy.

  1. Carole says:

    I have Trader Joe’s near me. I’ll send you some anytime you want.

  2. Miriam says:

    If there were trader joe’s in utah I would be one very VERY happy girl. I miss that place.

  3. Lani says:

    There’s no Trader Joe’s in Florida either (that I know of). They sound wonderful though!

  4. Chris says:

    Heh, good thing those aren’t gf, because I only live a few miles from TJ’s…

  5. Cookie says:

    Yum!

    Must add them to my list.

  6. Stacey says:

    I LOVE TJ’s. The closest one is about an hour away and it is definitely worth the drive.
    Thanks for the tip. I may have to stop there today.

  7. Amy says:

    I love Trader Joe’s, although the ones here are just far enough away that I don’t go regularly. Their Snap Peas snack food is really good too–baked crunch sweet peas.

  8. Elizabeth in Apex, NC says:

    Excellent – I’m heading to TJs in just an hour or so to restock the wine frig. Love me some new snacks! E

  9. Norma says:

    Hoo, boy. I’m not even LOOKING. (though thankfully we don’t have a TJ’s here)

  10. Anne says:

    Is it wrong that I already know where the TJ’s in ABQ is? I totally scoped it out on the way from the airport!

  11. Carrie K says:

    I have a Trader Joe’s a block away. I can send them to you anytime. Come to think of it, I could get me some…..

  12. Teresa C says:

    Oh great, now I’m adding a trip to TJs to my list. And I came here to see Tubey….

  13. Mmmmmmmm. I suppose there’s no room on the motorcycle to bring some back to share with the grrls…

  14. Miss T says:

    Dang it, there’s a TJs here.

Leave a Reply

