Wickedly Cool

How do you like my great new needle case, which I got from the lovely Stitch-n-Snitch?

Skull Needle Case

It’s just right for storing all of my miscellaneous circular needles:

Skull Needle Case

And I giggle whenever I look at it.

Thanks, Teri!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wickedly Cool

  1. Don’t you love it? She made me one, too, and I adore it!

  2. You’re so welcome. 🙂

  3. margene says:

    I love Teri’s little cases!

Leave a Reply

