WIP Wednesday

Not that there’s much to report.

My sister has been here for a visit, so I really didn’t get much knitting done in the past week. I did finish the front of the Drops cardigan, and cast on for a sleeve, so at least there was something.

I also managed to get my hands on some Maraschino liqueur, so stay tuned for a home-made maraschino cherry review in a few days.

For all of you Utahns, enjoy the beautiful day today – snow’s a-comin’ this weekend! I plan to spend a lot of time doing yardwork today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WIP Wednesday

  1. margene says:

    I wondered about a liqueur for flavoring. I really don’t think I’ll be giving up whiskey (yet). 😉

  2. Chris says:

    We’re having a beautiful day here, too!

  3. Miss T says:

    Can’t wait for the cherry story!

  4. Julie says:

    Ohhh, I can’t wait for the home-made maraschino cherry review.

    Did you say that nasty four letter word? It’s October for crying out loud!

  5. Lani says:

    Feel free to send the snow my way! I’d love that over the downpour and humidity we had today.

  6. Nora says:

    You keep that nasty snow there, y’hear??

Leave a Reply

