I am Invisible

I am green. This dirty windowsill is green. Therefore, I am perfectly camouflaged and you cannot see me.

Praying Mantis

Hey – what are you looking at? I told you I’m invisible.

Praying Mantis

Yes, this means I have nothing.

But you could always go here for your Thursday WTF moment.

Or you could read about how cardigans are a must this season. That little chunky knitted number 2nd from the right on the top is only $595.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I am Invisible

  1. margene says:

    Aren’t you glad you knit (nice designs)?

  2. Nora says:

    Cool! I have never seen one of those in person. You and Joan have all the cool bugs.

  3. Cookie says:

    Doesn’t knitting your own cardi seem like a steal of a deal. o.0

  4. Stacey says:

    What are you talking about? All I see is a window sill. Geeeez… you Utah-ites. A little snow in the forecast and you get all nutty.

    You could have made us a cold weather drink. 😀

    Happy Thursday!

  5. Chris says:

    LOL – next up, pictures of your cat! 🙂

  6. Monica says:

    You have a cat? How come I haven’t seen pictures of your cat? 😉 (I read Chris’ comment.)

    I love a good praying mantis photo. I only saw one this summer – David almost stepped on him because he didn’t see him! Luckily he made it safely into the basil plants.

  7. Lani says:

    $595?! Seriously?

    The little dude is cute as all get out! I wonder if there are praying mantisis in Florida… I know there are stick bugs…

  8. Me, I’d prefer not to see bugs that large, even if they’re our friends, eating the other bugs…

Leave a Reply

