Yarnery Fun

Maybe I’m the last to know about the Yarnery Family Singers, but I really got a kick out of their musical video about Ravelry and Mason Dixon Knitting 2, which I found out about on Ravelry.

I think my favorite, though, is Mason Dixon Knitting 1. Or then again, maybe it’s this one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarnery Fun

  1. Elizabeth in Apex, NC says:

    Dear Lord. I had seen the songs to the Harlot, but had not seen these. These people are really, really funny! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Chris says:

    I was there for O Canada for the Harlot. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

