What the???

We spotted this hood ornament while walking through the neighborhood recently. (Click for bigger)

Words fail me.

So what do you think, should I have a daily “I Love Squishy” button? Or should I fear reprisals from the Squishy Liberation Front?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What the???

  1. margene says:

    That is one goofy ornament. I fail to see the reasoning for the squishy buttons. I don’t get around much any more.

  2. Stacey says:

    The squishy will get you! And your little dog too! MUWAHHAHAH. 😀
    Ummm… yeah. The ornament? Dressing the car for halloween? Some pioneer day experiment gone wrong? A free loving artistic type? Or just someone throwed off their rocker?

  3. Chris says:

    Oh, man, that hood ornament! LOL.

    Ok, I have no clue about the Squishy thing.

  4. Norma says:

    I, like Margene, don’t know what squishy signifies. I don’t get out much either. 😀

    I also can’t really see the hood ornament to understand its significance.

    So this is just to say your entire blog entry went right over my head. LOL

    XO

  5. Carrie says:

    I think you should just pick your favorite Squishy button and put it in your sidebar.

  6. Cookie says:

    I’m with Norma on the hood ornament. Old age = bad eyes

    We love Squishy!

    And I doubt she wants to be liberated. ;^)

  7. Elizabeth in Apex, NC says:

    Words fail, Indeed. I’m speechless, truly.

  8. Nora says:

    The hood ornament is a hoot. I love Squishy, too, but I think the masses are baffled!

    xo

Leave a Reply

