Proof that I have no self-control.

So much for not buying any more yarn unless I have a project in mind for it. But see the pretty Cormo. I never had any Cormo. And it’s enough for a cardigan.

Wooly Wonka Stash

This is why I don’t make New Year’s resolutions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Proof that I have no self-control.

  1. margene says:

    You will never be sorry you bought that yarn. It’s lovely!!

  2. Carrie says:

    Hey, a cardigan sounds like a project to me.

  3. Nora says:

    I’m with Carrie. It is officially designated for a cardigan. When do you start? (It’s lovely.)

  4. Stacey says:

    Wonderful! Don’t tempt me… mmmkay? I may have to go all Evil Stacey on you

  5. Anne says:

    I feel fairly sure Ravelry can hook you up with a project. Maybe 2, or 10.

  6. Pretty! How wise of you to buy enough for a cardigan.

  7. Miss T says:

    I think you exercised admirable self-control. After all, you did not buy enough for TWO cardigans.

  8. Lani says:

    Oooh!! Lovely!!!

Leave a Reply

