Friday Food

Harvest Pear Crisp.

Pear Crisp

A great way to use some of those Bosc pears I bought at Costco. Yum. Since we had no ice cream or whipped cream, I just served it warm with half-and-half poured over it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Friday Food

  1. Chris says:

    Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever had pear crisp.

  2. Stitch-n-Snitch says:

    YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!

  3. Rebecca says:

    Yummy! I’ve never had ‘pear’ crisp….every other kind, but not pear…sounds delicious! And, LOOKS even more so.

  4. elizabeth says:

    YUM! Gosh, I’m hungry!

  5. Rachel says:

    I was trying to figure out what dessert I’d make this weekend when I opened this post. Pear crisp sounds amazing! Thanks for the link!

  6. Nora says:

    Oh, wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

