I could call it a vest and be done with it.

Thermal

Thermal – now with 30% fewer stitches!

Lemme tell ya, this is one heck of a lot of waffle stitch. And little needles.

1-1/2 sleeves to go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I could call it a vest and be done with it.

  1. Chris says:

    It looks pretty good as a tank!

  2. Lauren says:

    It does look good but I’d stick it out!

  3. Stitch-n-Snitch says:

    Cute! 🙂

  4. Lookin’ good, but better with sleeves, I think.

  5. Cayenne says:

    It would make a great vest, but I guess you couldn’t call it sweater #5(?) then.

  6. Cookie says:

    Very springy like that.

  7. Carrie says:

    I dunno, I think it makes a great tank, myself.

  8. Stacey says:

    It looks great as a vest! Who needs a full-on sweater anyway. Wait… you do live in SLC. 😀 I guess you do.

    Happy Thursday!

  9. Nora says:

    Tank. It’s cute! Sleeves are overrated.

  10. Anne says:

    I think your sleeve island is scarier than mine.

  11. Norma says:

    LEAVE IT! It looks fantastic on you, and I bet you’ll get a heckuva lot more wear out of it as a tank. Throw the other sleeve away! Honestly!

  12. elizabeth says:

    It looks great as a vest! But I know you want sleeves. Don’t you? We all want sleeves. :o)

  13. Miss T says:

    Looks great, but also looks like a tiring knit.

Leave a Reply

