Sleeveless Again

I guess I’m stuck on sleeve island with Anne.

I’ve gotten Hey Teach! done except for, of course, the sleeves.

Hey Teach

I think it must be my internal desire for warm weather that’s keeping my knits sleeveless.

At least these sleeves are small. And on big needles. Unlike Thermal’s, which are big sleeves on small needles. Any guesses as to which ones will be finished first?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sleeveless Again

  1. Chris says:

    Hmm…. Magic 8-Ball says: Outlook cloudy. 😉

  2. Stacey says:

    She is beautiful. Even without sleeves. Now, she could be a vest and you could get away with it. She has shortish sleeves… what difference would it make.

    Just trying to enable you. 😀

  3. Carrie says:

    Ooo, Stacey’s ebil.
    Gonna be another lovely sweater!

  4. Miss T says:

    Sleeves. Gah. That’s all I have to say.

  5. Cookie says:

    At least, you’re not alone. ;^)

  6. Nora says:

    Seriously, that sweater would be really cute with just some cap sleeves, over a long sleeved T.

    I definitely like the look of your version – seems more fitted than some I’ve seen.

  7. Lani says:

    Lovely, lovely!! I agree with Nora on the cap sleeves too… those would be totally fab!

  8. margene says:

    At least the sleeves are small. You must have powered through!

  9. elizabeth says:

    Cute! I usually hate sleeves too, but since the body of the sweater I’m knitting is too big to easily transport, I cast on for a sleeve on Sunday when we went to my MIL’s, and am 3/4 done with it! Of course, there’s the little matter of the sleeves for the OTHER sweater I’m supposed to be finishing….

Leave a Reply

