Get Your Daily Greens

Green yarn, that is.

All of  a sudden, I’m being attacked by green yarn. I just bought green yarn for two different projects, neither of which I’m planning to start right now as they’re definitely winter projects.

But when looking through my stash for something that would be suitable for the Golden Vintage Cardigan, what stands out as a good possibility? Why of course, some olive green Brown Sheep Cotton Fleece.

Green Yarn

And there they sit, looking so innocent. I think it’s a conspiracy.

But having been seduced by Margene‘s and Norma‘s Golden Vintage cardigans, I’ve started my own.

Golden Vintage Cardigan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Get Your Daily Greens

  1. Chris says:

    I love Cotton Fleece.

  2. Carrie says:

    Cotton fleece, huh? That might just need to visit my house for a while…

  3. Stacey says:

    Mmmm… the sweater is beautiful. It’ll look great in that color. xoxo

  4. marianne says:

    GVC really is such a classy little cardi and I’m lovin’ your choice of green!

  5. Cookie says:

    We all need some green in our lives.

Leave a Reply

