Now Norma (wears my) Knits

I’m sad to say that Norma’s on her way back to Vermont this morning. But we had a great time while it lasted! I told Margene to check Norma’s luggage thoroughly before sending her off to the airport this morning.

I think I’d better go re-count my sweaters.

Let’s see…

Norma wearing my Central Park Hoodie:

Norma wearing CPH

Scoop du Jour:

Norma wearing Scoop du Jour

Bergere de France cardigan:

Norma wearing Bergere de France cardigan

Drops 103-17 cardigan:

Norma wearing Drops 103-16 cardigan

Baby Cables and Big Ones Too:

Norma wearing Baby Cables and Big Ones Too

And of course, Thermal:

Norma wearing Thermal

Looks like they’re all here. Whew! Now I think I need to go to Vermont and check out HER closet.

Come back soon, Norma!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Now Norma (wears my) Knits

  1. Stacey says:

    Looks like y’all had fun. I’m sure if she didn’t steal them, they’ve been added to her queue. πŸ˜€

    Happy Tuedsay!

  2. Carrie says:

    Good grief, how long did she spend in your closet?

  3. margene says:

    She tried to get away with one of my sweaters, too! We gotta keep a constant eye on her. It was fun!!

  4. Nora says:

    You are a true friend, Cheryl!

  5. Cookie says:

    Did she pack any clothes for the trip to see y’all? Or did she just live in your clothes the whole time?

  6. Chris says:

    Dang, she sure looks good in your sweaters! But you do, too. πŸ™‚

  7. Norma says:

    Well, as Stacey says, YUP, THERE’S MY QUEUE!!!! Hee. Loved every minute of it and am already sad I’m back. XOXOXO

  8. Carole says:

    She’s not as prolific as you are so don’t expect the variety in her wardrobe. And now I’ll wait for her to smack me for this comment!

  9. marianne says:

    She’s such a cheeky lass :^)

  10. elizabeth says:

    What a great way to decide if you want to knit something! I think she should definitely knit the Drops cardigan.

  11. Lani says:

    Is it wrong that I really want to come steal all your sweaters now?! Each one is absolutely lovely!

Leave a Reply

