Camouflaged

Looks like I’m not the only one enjoying our newly remade back yard.

camouflaged

The Princess kept me company yesterday afternoon, swatting at occasional flies and other insects, while I got in some lovely knitting time on the patio. She’s almost exactly the same color as the newly-cleaned fence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Camouflaged

  1. Nora says:

    She looks quite happy to me!

  2. margene says:

    She knows just how to sit to shade her eyes.

  3. Cookie says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

  4. elizabeth says:

    She’s so pretty! I’m a sucker for long-haired cats! Well, any cat, really…

  5. Anne says:

    Sounds like a very nice way to spend the afternoon. She has a very regal pose going. 🙂

  6. Chris says:

    She is very regal indeed.

  7. Carrie K says:

    She does look pretty content!

  8. Stacey says:

    Princess? What princess? I don’t see a cat anywhere. If I knew Maggie wouldn’t go running off, I’d let her out with me. Eh. After she uses up some of that kitten energy

  9. Norma says:

    OMG, she looks so cute. I love it when they stretch out their front legs like that….

Leave a Reply

