Growth in the Garden

Look – I have beans! (Well, plants, anyway.)

Green Beans

And look at my peas! (Yes, Norma, I know you’re envious. But I don’t have your asparagus.)

Peas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Growth in the Garden

  1. Chris says:

    I’d trade it all for asparagus. Mmm…

  2. cher says:

    I am envious too! I will trade some beans for some basil. hehe.

  3. Carrie says:

    I love beans. Alas, I can’t get them to grow here. (I am quite sure that’s my problem and not the climate. Something about needing regular water…) I do have ten giant tomato plants, though, already with baby tomatoes on them, and my peppers are flowering.

  4. Stacey says:

    Yeah for yummy peas!

  5. elizabeth says:

    Yum! We planted some flower seeds this past weekend and something’s sprouting, but it might be the weeds coming back!

  6. margene says:

    Look how much they’ve grown this week!

  7. Carrie K says:

    Beans and peas! The only thing growing well in our garden is a single cabbage plant.

  8. Norma says:

    Wowsers!!! I’m going to get many more things in this weekend, and REPLANT THE PEAS. Sigh. I’m going to soak the seeds overnight before planting this time.

  9. Nora says:

    You are going to have beans coming out your ears!

Leave a Reply

