Where the Booze Are

Costco in Las Vegas. You won’t see this in Utah:

Costco Las Vegas

Costco Las Vegas

And trust me, that’s not even half of it.

This one’s for Stacey (no peppermint, though):

Trader Joe's

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Where the Booze Are

  1. Cookie says:

    Really? No booze at the Utah CostCo?

    Jeez…

  2. Dana says:

    Wow, you don’t see that in Washington, either.

    I heart trader joes!!

  3. Stacey says:

    I miss the Costco in California too. They say there is one in Dallas and it has booze. But alas, I live in a dry county.

    TRADER JOES!!!!! How do I love (and miss) thee! Let me count the ways… from your two buck chuck to the wonderful nuts, from the bestest guacamole to the most awesome appetizers, from great tasting, no hormone meat to the lowly Joe-Joe… I love thee will all of my heart!

    Yeah. I may be a tad bit throwed off. 😀

  4. Chris says:

    We haz booze in CostCo and Trader Joe’s… you just can’t buy either on Sundays.

  5. Stitch-n-Snitch says:

    Whoa. That’s a lotsa booze!

  6. marissa says:

    That’s a lot of headache, that is!

  7. joan says:

    We don’t even have Costco, just BJ’s and Sams Club. I know that the country’s largest liquor store is in Denver, but the next largest is in Tonawanda, I drive by it all the time. They have to redirect traffic around the holidays.

  8. Nora says:

    Huh. That looks exactly like our Costco…

  9. Carole says:

    How much did you bring home with you?

  10. Elizabeth in Apex, NC says:

    That’s what Sam’s club in NO, LA looks like. We here in NC don’t have anything so appealing.

  11. Robby says:

    I don’t believe there is booze in our Costco either. But you can hit a drive-thru liquor store for your 6-pack on the run. You know, so you can drink and drive? More sadly, no Trader Joe’s in the state. 😦

  12. Norma says:

    Wow. We’ve got beer and wine in ours, but no booze either.

  13. Carrie says:

    We haz booze at our Costco. In fact, when visiting the inlaws in MT I thought they were teasing me when they told me you have to go to a special state agency store to buy booze. WTF is that? I like those drive-through liquor and ammo stores you see in Texas, though.

  14. Lani says:

    Huh, FL Costcos have booze… never really thought that Costcos other places wouldn’t. Iiinnnteresting!

Leave a Reply

