For all of you orange lovers

I suppose this might be taking it  a bit over the top.

At least the bridesmaids won’t get shot by hunters (fashion police, maybe). The rest of the wedding party had better watch out, though.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to For all of you orange lovers

  1. Carrie says:

    To be honest, I liked their dresses okay. (Well, as much as one can like orange satin.) It was the rest of them that…ugh. And then I had to click on the link to the article where bridezillas are demanding that their ‘maids get plastic surgery and botox. Nuh-uh. People laugh at first when I tell them to elope but they never do it, and they always tell me later, “Man, I should have listened to you.”

  2. Carole says:

    Oh my. That is truly awful.

  3. Nora says:

    I’m verklempt.

  4. Miss T says:

    Oh Lordy. You have no idea how glad I am that I don’t know those people.

  5. Stacey says:

    Did you notice the rhinestones on her cammo dress?!? Hmmmm… maybe a whole new torture for Carrie?

  6. Carrie K says:

    Oh man. I might have to rethink the Never Getting Married Again thing. I have a wedding ensemble now.

  7. Stitch-n-Snitch says:

    Ewwwwww!

  8. Lani says:

    Wow. Just. Wow. (I did work a wedding where the groom was an avid hunter… and the grooms cake… well, here’s a link. It was about 3 1/2 feet tall… it was crazy delicious!)

    http://anutcaselife.smugmug.com/gallery/6516706_mFRUC#414139530_u9q2E

  9. Lani says:

    Well darn it, I didn’t mean to link the whole site. (It’s the fourth photo… or here’s the link for the photo alone… I hope!)

  10. Norma says:

    Well, you got me to get sucked into that site for a good half hour. There’s a blog for everything, I guess, huh? Unreal crap in there!

  11. marissa says:

    Ohhhhh, Thank You, Lord for not letting my husband see such a picture before we got married! Things MIGHT not have worked out as they have.

  12. Laurie says:

    Horrible. But following the link where Bridezilla demands that members of the wedding party get plastic surgery so they look reely good in the pix? Worse.

  13. JessaLu says:

    wow. just…wow.

Leave a Reply

