Garden Green

I’ve got lots of green in the garden…

Green Garden

1. Green beans, 2. Green tomatoes,
3. Green peas, 4. Green bell pepper,
5. Salad greens, 6. Green grapes

What’s green with you?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Garden Green

  1. Norma says:

    What a FANTASTIC collage. Everything looks so healthy! I’m a long way off to getting any green peppers, but I do have blossoms. Some of my pepper plants look a bit weird, though.

  2. margene says:

    Oooo, green…I’m growing a green shawl. 😉

  3. Chris says:

    “Green, green, your garden is green. Green is your garden, la la la la la.” Sung to the tune of “Greensleeves”, of course.

  4. Cookie says:

    Green with envy!

  5. Carrie K says:

    Ditto with the envy and now I have Greensleeves stuck in my head.

    Look at those ‘matos! Excellent!!!

  6. Nora says:

    Oh, yum. Your garden is just flourishing!

Leave a Reply

