Drive-by Shooting

Young Living Lavender Farm

(click for bigger)

lavenderfarm

Happy Independence Day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Drive-by Shooting

  1. Cher says:

    Wow! I wish I were there right now. The view is to die for, and I bet the fragrance is fantastic. Thanks for sharing such a lovely picture.

  2. Stacey says:

    one more reason to come visit. Happy 4th

  3. Laurie says:

    Wow! What a magnificent shot. I didn’t know lavendar was grown on such a scale in the US.

  4. Chris says:

    That’s lovely! Have a great weekend. 🙂

  5. Kris says:

    So beautiful! I bet it smells amazing! How I love lavender.

  6. Cookie says:

    I’m with Squish!

    What a beautiful view.

    Happy Fourth!

  7. Monica says:

    How pretty! Young Living is one of our customers. (My work.)

  8. Carrie K says:

    Gorgeous lavender field!!

    And wow, it’s like a smiley face miracle in food lately.

  9. Norma says:

    OMG, I want to ROLL in it! I want soap! I want shampoo! I want lavender shortbread. I just plain want to inhale it!!!!

  10. Nora says:

    I bet that smells heavenly. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

