CSA – Week 2

Here’s most of the bounty from my second Borski Farms CSA pickup. Missing are the sage plant (I gave it to my neighbor across the street, since I already have a huge sage plant in the garden), and some of the cherries, raspberries, and carrots that got gobbled up before I got around to taking the photo:

CSA week 2

Sweet cherries, peas, garlic, raspberries, carrots, and a sage plant.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CSA – Week 2

  1. Chris says:

    Mmm… cherries…

  2. margene says:

    Yum…it all looks great!

  3. Nora says:

    Beautiful! I’ll bet it smells good, too – supermarket produce is so much less fragrant.

  4. elizabeth says:

    That reminds me, I need to eat the rest of the cherries in the fridge…

  5. debbie says:

    where do you pick that stuff up? my next-door-neighbor runs a pick-up off her front porch every monday…

Leave a Reply

