A fist full of carrots

Fresh carrots from the garden. Anyone want to sit in the naughty corner today?

Carrots

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A fist full of carrots

  1. Norma says:

    *hand shoots up*

  2. Stacey says:

    Me too! 😀

    Shall I tell you about the lions at the zoo having sex?

  3. Cher says:

    Nice carrots! I wish my ground wasn’t clay so I could plant some. Mybe a raised garden might work? Hmmm…

    btw, I had to change my address. ugh. LOL

  4. Carrie says:

    I’ll be sitting with Cookie and Stacey, and remembering that one scene from True Blood last season.

  5. elizabeth says:

    That’s it, I’m adding True Blood to my Netflix queue!

  6. Nora says:

    I think you’re going to need a whole naughty room, not just a corner…

  7. Cookie says:

    Maybe if they were clean. o.0

  8. Kathy says:

    I can only imagine the comments when the super size zucchini appears . . .

Leave a Reply

