FO: Green Eco Wool Cowl

Another quick one: bought the yarn, cast on, and finished – all in one day.

Green Eco Wool Cowl

I gave the first one to my mother, since she liked it. So of course, I had to make another one for myself.

Pattern: Eco Wool Cowl from Blazing Needles
Yarn: Cascade Eco +, color 2452, about 3/4ths of the skein
Needles: US19 / 15mm

Ravelry project here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to FO: Green Eco Wool Cowl

  1. Norma says:

    ooh, it’s awesome!!!

  2. Stacey says:

    Beautiful and quick! That color is amazing on you.

  3. Cayenne says:

    Very nice. I love the color and the pin. Looks cozy.

  4. Chris says:

    Very flattering!

  5. Carrie says:

    woohoo! you’re churning them out!

  6. margene says:

    A one day project! Perfect.

  7. Cookie says:

    I love it! You did a wonderful job and it looks great on you!

  8. Carrie K says:

    Cute! The shawl pin is cute too.

  9. jingle says:

    How amazing!
    an excellent job done in a day, and it fits beautifully on you, HEAVENLY!

    i love the color you choose, it is relaxing and fancy.
    Happy new Year!

  10. I think I like that one even better. And I’m glad your Mom liked hers, I like thinking of her sporting the chic handknits!

  11. Nora says:

    Still loving it… you’ve got me thinking!

Leave a Reply

