Crystal has another date

Barbie: Aren’t you nervous about your blind date tonight, after how the last one turned out?

CrystalBarbie: It’s pretty hard to meet guys any other way, these days. They can’t all be bad! Besides, this guy’s an astronaut or something.

Barbie: “Or something”?

CrystalBarbie: It’s something to do with space. He was wearing a spacesuit in his picture.

Barbie: With your luck, he’s an alien or something. I think I’d better follow you and make sure he’s OK.

CrystalBarbie: But what if he recognizes you? You’re pretty famous, especially after all the publicity from you and Ken reuniting.

Barbie: Don’t worry about it, I’ll put on a disguise. He’ll never recognize me.

Later that night…
Buzz Lightyear and CrystalBarbie

CrystalBarbie: What exactly does a Space Ranger do, Buzz?

Buzz Lightyear: Defend the universe! Emperor Zurg has been secretly building a weapon with the destructive capacity to annihilate an entire planet. I alone have information that reveals this weapon’s only weakness.

CrystalBarbie: Wow, that’s really impressive!

Buzz Lightyear: Have I shown you my wings? They’re made from a terillium-carbonic alloy.

CrystalBarbie: Uh, if you say so. The green and red lights on them are pretty.

Meanwhile, Barbie keeps an eye on them, dressed in her “Secret Agent Pink” disguise.
Agent Pink

Barbie: (mumbling to herself) Well, I guess he seems reasonably harmless. But if he yells out “To infinity and beyond!” one more time, I’m going to scream.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Crystal has another date

  1. Suzanne says:

    Ha ha, love the pink hair!

  2. Susan Street says:

    Too Funny!

  3. Laritza says:

    I am afraid this one is not going to work out either….the Agent Pink is right!

  4. Chris says:

    I was waiting for him to yell that, dagnabbit.

  5. Monica says:

    LOL! Where did the pink hair come from?

  6. jill says:

    I love the pumps, Barbie. Not terribly stealthy, but a girl has to maintain some standards!

  7. margene says:

    Smith wants to know “Where does she come up with this stuff!?”
    I say, hahahahaaha….good one!

  8. Cookie says:

    I bet he yells that during sex, too.

  9. Heather says:

    Funny! Crystal looks great in that dress, and tell Barbie I love the pink Bono sunglasses.

  10. Suzy says:

    I’ve been on this date…

  11. marianne says:

    heeeeeee! so funny, just love your imagination!

Leave a Reply

