Spring!

I love spring bulbs, especially tulips. My garden is full…

Tulips

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Spring!

  1. Chris says:

    Pretty! You have some awesome colors.

  2. Squishy says:

    Lovely tulips. We’re already into early summer flowers. I swear this fall I’ll plant bulbs.

  3. margene says:

    Your yard looked like a tulip garden! Hopefully this bit of spring will bring on some summer!

  4. Nora says:

    So pretty. Mine always get eaten by racoons – I should cut some and bring them in before they become salad.

  5. Cookie says:

    So pretty!

    Is it any warmer today?

  6. elizabeth says:

    Those are so pretty! My cutting garden seedlings are about 3″ tall!

  7. Carrie#K says:

    Pretty! Ours have already come and gone.

  8. Suzanne says:

    Love your tulips! They are my favorite flower. Our red ones aren’t as pretty and my apricot ones didn’t come up this year.

  9. Kitten says:

    I’m still in shock that it’s not already summer everywhere.

Leave a comment