German Short Rows

I am terrible about reading anything in “This Week in Ravelry”, but for some reason, I took a look at the “Ask a Knitter” segment in the current issue (#86).

It has an article on German Short Rows that I found very interesting. I’d definitely like to give them a try!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to German Short Rows

  1. margene says:

    I’ve used Japanese short rows, but not heard of German. I’m going to check it out! Thanks.

  2. margene says:

    OMG That’s ingenious! It’s similar to what I do on a heel already, but I’m giving this one a try!

  3. Carrie#K says:

    That does look ingenious! I wonder if it would work on top down sleeves?

Leave a Reply

