I got distracted

I’ve had my head feet in the sand… so not as much knitting as planned was done recently.

View

But can you blame me?

Still, I made pretty good headway on the Ene Scarf. I think I’m nearly half-way.

Ene in progress

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I got distracted

  1. Chris says:

    I really can’t blame you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. margene says:

    I don’t know. Why would you want to lay about in the sun and have a good time drinking margaritas instead of knitting? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Cookie says:

    I can top our Margene’s question. Why would you come back?!

  4. Heather says:

    Where’d you go? Looks like paradise!

  5. Kitten says:

    Wait, wha? Cookie had it right.

  6. Vicki says:

    I brought up the idea of a more tropical Christmas in the future with my family this year and they were all for it!! Looks like a merry paradise, Cheryl. Happy Christmas to you both.

  7. jill says:

    Now THAT’s how to spend the December days!

Leave a Reply

