The Yoke’s On Me

I know. It’s a groaner.

Phyllo Yoked Pullover

But really, how could I resist.

I finished the yoke, and I think the size will be OK. So now I can figure out which stitches need to be assigned to body and sleeves, and get started on them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Yoke’s On Me

  1. zeneedle says:

    Lookin’ good! The color is going to be perfect for you!

  2. Marilyn says:

    Looks good! Such a pretty color. 🙂

  3. Monica says:

    That is going to be lovely!

  4. Caroline says:

    Lovely color on you!

  5. Stacey says:

    Love the nut patties, love your fixes, love the color, love the pattern. Phew… a week of catching up. That color does look amazing on you. Glad it is working.

  6. Susan says:

    Ha ha! I was anticipating a new recipe.
    This looks like it is going to be a lovely sweater!

  7. jill says:

    I like it! And I like that cheerful kitty print over your shoulder too!

Leave a Reply

