It’s Spring!

Not officially, I know.

But you wouldn’t know it by the weather today. It’s absolutely gorgeous. Mid-60’s, sunny, no wind. All the snow is finally gone. Perfect for doing a little early garden clean-up.

Violas

My tulips may not be as far along as Silvia’s (by the way, go wish her some belated birthday wishes), but at least it should be a bumper crop.

Tulips

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Spring!

  1. redsilvia says:

    Thanks Cheryl! I’m one happy birthday girl (even the day after is awesome!)

    Can I tell you how jealous I am of your tulip crop?!? What are you guys doing to get sooo many flowers? Chanting? Incandations? Special water tricks? Naked dancing? Oh do tell tulip oracle.

  2. Cookie says:

    Woo Hoo!

    I’m glad someone is enjoying the spring-like weather. I’m ready to put my head in the oven and be done with it.

  3. Kitten says:

    A pansy! I didn’t plant any of those this year and it’s too late foe them now.

  4. Chris says:

    *looks outside at the snowflakes falling from the sky*

Leave a Reply

