Poppies!

Well, one anyway.

Poppy

I’m still around, but not knitting – still having trouble with the elbow. It’s better than it was, but I’m still having some pain. I go back to see the doc on Monday.

Other than that, it’s just been too hot to think. Or blog.

Hope all’s well in your world.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Poppies!

  1. Susan says:

    Whoa, at first I thought the blog title was, “Puppies” and I thought, no way, this is some kind of a joke…. Your Poppy is beautiful!
    I am sorry you are still having pain and I hope you feel better soon.

  2. soknitsome says:

    I hope your elbow’s better soon – it’s been a while hasn’t it.

  3. kitten says:

    Even if I move to Alaska, I am going to have AC in my house and car. Cuz, ugh.

  4. Stacey says:

    People still blog? I thought everyone’s brains had melted. 😀 Poppies! Hope your elbow feels better.

  5. margene says:

    My brain has certainly melted. Love the happy poppy!

  6. Kym says:

    Lovely poppy. (Sorry about the elbow. And the heat.)

  7. jill says:

    I hope you are feeling better. Your poppy is cheerful! I bought poppies to plant in the yard, but the heat got to them before I did. No poppies for me!

Leave a Reply

