Ravelry

I finally got my invitation to Ravelry last week! It was while I was on vacation (of course), but I spent the last couple of days getting some of my stash and projects listed – my user name is “cabledsheep”, of course. I can already see that it’s much too easy to spend way too much time there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ravelry

  1. eileen says:

    Slick! I’m looking forward to my invite appearing, too! Am hoping my userID is not already picked (I know there’s a MidnightSky already)

  2. Jacquie says:

    Still waiting too, but I am a bit worried as I spend way too much on the computer as it is!

  3. Liz says:

    I am eagerly waiting also…it looks like a great site. But I’m with Jacquie on the time thing, so we’ll have to see how it goes if I do get that invite!

Leave a comment