Not for Small Children

Warning – Miscellaneous body parts and yarn gore ahead.
doll-parts

eps-gore
Maybe this has something to do with me watching “The Evil Dead” yesterday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Not for Small Children

  1. “yarn gore” hahaha. “misc body parts” hahaha.

  2. Chris says:

    LOL – maybe so!

  3. Anne B. says:

    I never knew you were so blood thirsty, you always seemed so nice…
    Anne in Calgary

  4. Stacey says:

    That’s good! The only thing that would have looked better is the body parts on the puddle of blood. No, I’m not dememted. Why do you ask?

  5. Lark says:

    How can we get Stacey the help she needs? LOL. Depending on which EZ book you consult, the patterning on the yoke begins closer to the shoulders on some. I think you need to make it as EZ would, to fit you, not her idea. I like the idea of the full yoke in colorwork. It will seem more like a shawl round your neck then.

  6. Lani says:

    Wow! I was a little nervous when I saw the title! 🙂

Leave a comment