Nooooooooooooo

I’m not ready!

Excuse the crappy-ass camera phone photo, but that’s SNOW on the mountains. This was not what I wanted to see on the first day of September.

Snow on the mountains

At least my camera phone can also take a cute-ass photo.

Eeyore the Donkey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nooooooooooooo

  1. Cookie says:

    I am so crazy jealous right now. I want snow! I need summer to be over.

  2. Julie says:

    YUCK!!!! Way too soon for snow anywhere (but, better there than here).

  3. margene says:

    It was wicked cold this morning!!

  4. Elizabeth in Apex, NC says:

    I can’t say I wouldn’t trade… it’s supposed to be 92 here tomorrow. And is the donkey so upset he has covered his eyes? What IS that?!

  5. Miss T says:

    :o) I’m ready for fall.

  6. Lani says:

    I’ll trade your snow for hurricanes! 😉 Or, here. Better yet. You send 1/2 the snow and I’ll send 1/2 the hurricanes.

  7. Carrie K says:

    Speak for yourself. I would LOVE snow.

    Your zoo pix are great! I love the Camel smoking Lucky Strikes. Er, Sticks.

Leave a Reply

