You Knew This Was Coming

Didn’t you?

Some of you did, I know.

Bear Skin Rug

“I’m glad you like my new bear skin rug, but I’m afraid you’re no Burt Reynolds.”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to You Knew This Was Coming

  1. Lynn in Tucson says:

    Priceless. Remind me to tell you about the Mother’s Day card my father made for my grandmothers, back in the day….

  2. zeneedle says:

    I’m completely blindsided by Ken. I should have seen it coming, but just didn’t realize he had aspirations to be like Burt.

  3. kitten says:

    I think we should be grateful you didn’t take any of that fuzzy angora and paste it to Ken to Burt him up a little.

  4. Stacey says:

    Hahahhahahaha! Love it!

  5. Suzy says:

    YYYYYesss!!! LOVE it!

  6. Cookie says:

    Did she slip him a mickey?

  7. Suzanne says:

    Ha, ha, that’s great!

  8. Helen says:

    Yarn Pron?!?

  9. Chris says:

    That is so going into next week’s linkity! 😀

  10. Deidre says:

    I was just thinking the other day that you hadn’t done a Barbie tableau for awhile. And then, THIS shows up . . . .

  11. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which linkity is very traumatized by the impending demise of Google Reader

Leave a comment