First Snow Day

Barbie: What the heck is this white stuff? Have you been baking bread again? Last time you got flour all over the house.

Barbie Snow Day 1

Crystal: Yippee! It’s snowing! First real snow we’ve had all year! Watch me make a snow angel. I hope it snows enough for us to build a snowman.

Barbie Snow Day 2

Barbie: You want snow? I’ll book a one-way ticket to Boston for you. Stupid white stuff. I’m going to get my boots wet.

A couple of hours later…

Crystal: Look! It’s knee deep! Let’s go build that snowman!

Barbie Snow Day 3

Barbie: That’s not exactly the kind of man I’m interested in.

Crystal: Fine. I’ll just make my snow angel.

Barbie Snow Day 4

Barbie: Here, let me help you.

Barbie Snow Day 5

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to First Snow Day

  1. Chris says:

    You got snow!!! So did we – couple inches.

  2. Kym says:

    Oh, Cheryl. You just made me spit tea at my computer screen! Such fun. . .

  3. Susan says:

    That was the most fun I have had all day!

  4. Bonny says:

    We’re getting more *^#*^@! snow and sleet as I type, but at least I get to laugh at the adventures of Barbie and Crystal! Thank you!

  5. Suzanne says:

    Haha, We are getting more snow right now but Barbie and Crystal are having too much fun.

  6. Marilyn says:

    So you’ve got snow but we hardly have any…crazy…
    So glad that Barbie & Crystal are enjoying it. 😀 Love their outfits.

  7. zeneedle says:

    A fine chapter in the Barbie and Crystal saga!

  8. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity is sleepy in anticipation of springing forward

Leave a comment