Pint-Sized

I could not resist.

Pint Sized Pines

Pattern: Pint Sized Pines by Julie Tarsha
Needles: US 3/3.25mm
Yarn: Manos Silk Blend, color 3055, about 7 grams for all three.
Ravlery project here.

Pint Sized Pines

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Pint-Sized

  1. Chris says:

    Those are really cute!

  2. Carole says:

    Those are so cute! Are they fussy to knit?

  3. Monica says:

    I have to make these! I have 7 Korknisse in my kitchen windowsill, now I need trees! Yours turned out so cute.

  4. margene says:

    They are giggle worthy! How fun and a good reason to drink more wine. 🙂

  5. kitten says:

    YOU MADE SOME! I love them. So much I want to go buy green yarn to make some.

  6. Cookie says:

    Love! I’m so glad you had time to make them.

  7. Susan says:

    Cute!
    No needles to clean up at the end of the season = priceless.

  8. redsilvia says:

    So cute! Need more trees, open the wine!

  9. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which brevity is the heart of linkity

  10. Stacey says:

    I will not follow you down this path. *lalalalalal* I can’t hear you!

  11. jill says:

    They are cute, indeed. And procuring the trunks must have been fun as well!

  12. Carrie#K says:

    I have a really cool deer sweater pattern that would go so well with those!

Leave a comment